LOCATION: UTSA – Main Campus

ONE UTSA Circle SA, TX 78259

REGISTRATION FOR 

’08 – ’07  (U11 – U12) Team Player Placement Event

May 14th-16th 2018

Register Here for U11-U12
Lonestar Soccer Club San Antonio

REGISTRATION FOR

’06 – ’00 (U13 – U19) Team Player Placement Event

May 29th – 31st 2018 

Register Here for U13-U19

If you’re a returning player & don’t know your GotSoccer login/password

please contact clubassistant3@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Directors:

Program Name Email
Director of Coaching Nick Hallam Nhallam_doc@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD – Senior East Boys Program Eric Johnson ejohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD – Senior East Girls Program Kerwin Johnson KJohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD- Junior Program(U11-U13) East Girls Dennis Bryan DBryan@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD- Junior Program(U11-U13) East Boys Mauricio Ramirez MRamirez@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD- West Program Diana Driggers DDriggers@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD West Program Asst Gabe Serda GSerda@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD – Boys Academy(U8-U10) David Garcia-Hevia Dgarcia-hevia@lonestar-sc-sa.com
PDD -Girls Academy(U8-U10) David Garcia-Hevia Dgarcia-hevia@lonestar-sc-sa.com
Micro Academy David-Garcia-Hevia Dgarcia-hevia@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Administration Team:

Registrar & Operations Director Monica Rheinberger admin@lonestar-sc-sa.com
Finance & Registration Director Kathy Stoddard accounting@lonestar-sc-sa.com
Marketing & Events Coordinator Brittany Borgia admincoordinator@lonestar-sc-sa.com
Registrar & Admin Assistant Shokou Daneshmand clubassistant3@lonestar-sc-sa.com